Journal Staff

EDITORIAL STAFF

Associate Editorial Director, Oncology & Managed Markets
Kara A Rosania, MS
krosania@hmpcommunications.com

Associate Editor
Cameron Kelsall
ckelsall@hmpcommunications.com

Assistant Web Editor
Zachary Bessette
zbessette@hmpcommunications.com

 

BUSINESS STAFF

Vice President, Group Publisher
David DePinho
ddepinho@hmpcommunications.com

Associate Vice President, Oncology, Managed Markets & Multispecialty
Jeff Hennessy, Jr
jhennessyjr@hmpcommunications.com

Senior Manager, National Accounts
Sai Niyogi
sniyogi@hmpcommunications.com

Classified Account Executive
Joe Miller
jmiller@hmpcommunications.com

Circulation Manager
Bonnie Shannon
bshannon@hmpcommunications.com

 

HMP COMMUNICATIONS, LLC

President
Bill Norton

Creative Director
Vic Geanopulos

Designer
Laura Caiola

Production/Circulation Director
Kathy Murphy

Audience Development Manager
Bill Malriat

 

HMP COMMUNICATIONS HOLDINGS, LLC

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Hennessy

Senior Vice President of Shared Services
Anthony Mancini

Controller
Meredith Cymbor-Jones

Vice President, Marketing and Public Relations
Kelly Koczak McCurdy

Director of E-Media and IT
Tim Shaw

Senior Manager, IT
Ken Roberts